Not posting the Catalog Secrets: Why?

Hey guys, I have gotten some very hateful comments. The reason why I haven’t been posting the secrets during the weekend is that my parents planned a surprise trip for my birthday. I didn’t have any time to post!

I am a person too and I have a life outside of Club Penguin ,so I can’t be here all the time!

Waddle On…
Dude1t

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Not posting the Catalog Secrets: Why?”

  1. Yankateer Says:

    I know how you feel. I usually don’t bother with catologs!

    Chillax!

  2. cpperson Says:

    thats why i am quitting clubpenguin

    Dude1t: Well, you can’t make everyone happy!

  3. cpperson Says:

    ¿what do you mean you cant make everyone happy?

    Dude1t: Well, on most things that you do, there is bound to be at least one person in the world who hates what you are doing.


Leave a Reply

