My B-Day

Today is my birthday! Cake and presents for me! Just kidding. I’m not that greedy. it really is my brithday though!

Waddle on!
Dude1t

Explore posts in the same categories: Special Stuff!

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “My B-Day”

  1. Fylliper Says:

    Hola!

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DUDE1t!

    I would sing happy birthday, but I’m not feeling well and my throat is all sore. Sorry. Well hope you have a good day!

    PS how old are you? I’m 12.

    >>FYLL =]

    Dude1t: I’m not allowed to give that out. Sorry!

  2. 2penguin23 Says:

    Happy Birthday! mine is on November 10th!

  3. Sapote Sun Says:

    Happy Birthday to you……! How old are you? :mrgreen:

    Dude1t: I’m not allowed to give that out. Sorry! Parents are watching…

  4. ~dbs~ Says:

    happy bday dude

  5. Fylliper Says:

    Hola!

    Not even a hint? Like over ten but under fifty? That will really narrow it down lol 😉

    >>FYLL =]

    Dude1t: Fine… I’m older than 11 and less than 15. I narrowed it down!

  6. Austrish Says:

    hey sorry i forgot to say happy birthday to you… Happy birthday anyways.

  7. mini bumble Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY
    i hope you get what you want and have a lovley day


  8. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DUDE1T I WOULD THROUGH A CLUBPENGUIN PARTY FOR YOU BUT I AM TO LATE HAPPY BALATED BIRTHDAY


Leave a Reply

