Furniture Catalog Secrets!

Here are the Furniture Catalog secrets!

Click on the CD Rack to get the “Starry Night Painting”!
cdrack_starrynightpaint.png

Click on the beach ball to get the “Pop Art Painting”!
popartpaint_bball.png

Lastly, click on the “Home Sterio” to get the Concert Lights!
homestereo_concertlites.png

Also, the pin is located in the Snow Forts!
pingpongpaddle_pin.png

That’s all!

Waddle On!
Dude1t

Explore posts in the same categories: CP Updates!, Secrets!

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Furniture Catalog Secrets!”

  1. summer Says:

    thx! ur a huge help add me as ur firend on webkinz, im svsmvks cool and im pleav2 on weeworld

  2. DirkDD Says:

    Hey dude, i didnt know you had a blog! I used to talk to you all the time on holas bribble and chewitts bribble! I am going to put you on my blogroll, would you pelase put me! The link is dirkdlcubpenguin.wordpress.com

  3. Madeline Says:

    You have one cool site!

  4. Madeline Says:

    By the way, if you see me on Club Penguin, I am Aqua24820. Add me!!! ❤


Leave a Reply

