Fall Fair Fun!

It is one of the best parties ever!!!!!
All the games, decorations, and prizes make me giddy! In my opinion, the Puffle Paddle is the best ticket earning game! Play it in the Snow Forts! There will be more prizes coming soon!

Now, get down to earning prizes for all of your penguins!

Waddle on!
Dude1t

Explore posts in the same categories: CP Updates!

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “Fall Fair Fun!”


  1. me too!
    i got 361 coins on that game and thats a record for me

  2. Sky Mirror Says:

    I think Puffle Shuffle is the best way cuz you can get over one thousand tickets in
    ten minutes!

  3. alyssa Says:

    whenever I play a game I get logged out

    Toodles!,
    alyssa<333

  4. Karpolo Says:

    i agree puffle paddle is the best way to earn tickets! I’m happy all of you non-members get to have fun at this party cus you get to buy presents too! 🙂

  5. loopy pen Says:

    yay first comment!:mrgreen:


Leave a Reply

