Cya!

I’m going to be leaving for Labor Day weekend(US Holiday), so I might not be able to post tommorow! If I don’t post by 5:30 PST, I’m probably gone. For info about the party, you can go to http://fylliper.wordpress.com if I don’t post!

I will be back by Tuesday!

Also, I have updated the Pic of the Month early!

Waddle On!
Dude1t

Explore posts in the same categories: Other Sites!, Site Updates!, Special Stuff!

3 Comments on “Cya!”

  1. cpperson Says:

    am i the first comment

  2. Sky Mirror Says:

    So…..you wont be posting anymore until Tuesday? ❓

    Dude1t: Yes.

  3. Fylliper Says:

    Hola!

    Down here in Melbourne, Australia, Labour Day is for one day in mid-March.

    Errr…what party?

    >>Fylliper =]


Leave a Reply

