I saw HIM! ::Update:: Changing Date on Party!

I saw Capt. Rockhopper! I also got his free background!! I met him on Alpine! Here’s a picture of the background!
rockhopper_autograph.png

Here is a special hint on how to find Rockhopper (I made myself) that I think is foolproof!
Have a giant party at the Captain’s Hold in a very popular server and have fun while doing it! He switches servers very often ,so he will come to you sooner or later! If you didn’t meet him before you had to leave, at least you had some fun!

Good Luck!

I have changed the Date! I hope that all of you can make it!!!
dude1t_100k.png

The text format is in the post below!

To add to the news, here is a preview of the new mission! I think it will come this Friday!

Waddle On!
Dude1t

Explore posts in the same categories: CP Updates!, Site Updates!, Special Stuff!

10 Comments on “I saw HIM! ::Update:: Changing Date on Party!”

  1. cpperson Says:

    i saw him to just yesterday and im have to be the first comment this post just popped up

  2. zam478 Says:

    I hope it comes out on Friday! But Billybob gave 3 sneak peaks last time so I am guessing that it will come out some time next week! maybe even next Wednesday!

  3. Fylliper Says:

    Hola!

    EVERYONE has seen Rockhopper now, except for me…

    I can’t come to your party sorry, I have school since that is a Wednesday at 7am to 8am…

    >>Fylliper =]

    Dude1t: Are you sure? It is PM, not AM.

  4. Sapote Sun Says:

    Isn’t that invitation the exact same thing as the other one? ❓

    Dude1t: I changed the date on it!

  5. Sapote Sun Says:

    No you didn’t its the 7th!

    Dude1t: I know! It used to be the 2nd!

  6. cpperson Says:

    you wrote this post at August 1st, 2007 at 9:25 am and i commented on August 1st, 2007 at 9:28 am isnt that good timing even look at the first comment

  7. cpperson Says:

    hey dude1t i made a new site some of my friends on cp told me to make it so we can share its http://www.angel81.wordpress.com its small but still pretty good

  8. webby123456 Says:

    is this the first time you have seen rockhopper? and i have good news! im gettin on on friday and saturday!!! i wanna meet you, so look for me on tundra on friday around 8:00 (eastern time) so that would probably be like 11:00 for you but if i need to get on sooner let me know! btw i will be in the book room, probably with a friend.

    cant wait

    ~webby~ 🙂

  9. Fylliper Says:

    Hola!’

    Yes, I’m 1000& sure that I can’t come.

    Since I live down here in australia, after all the time conversions it is 7 to 8am on Friday, and I have school.

    I’m sorry.

    >>Fylliper =]

  10. cpperson Says:

    i found him before you so that is 10 dollers please

    im joking


Leave a Reply

