100,000 Hits!

Finally! We have officially reached 100,000 hits! We shall party! Here is the invitation!

dude1t_100k.png
If you can’t see it, here it is in text!

Celebrate 100,000 with Dude1t!

When: Tuesday, August 7th, 2007 2-3pm PST(Penguin Standard Time)
Where: All over Club Penguin! We are meeting at the Snow Forts in Tuxedo!
Why: This site has reached 100,000 hits!

I hope you can make it there!
________________
It’ll be a blast!

Waddle On!
Dude1t

Webby: I can’t get on your account with the password you gave me!

Explore posts in the same categories: Special Stuff!

8 Comments on “100,000 Hits!”

  1. monxide Says:

    oh man 😦 im gonna be on vaction plz take care o my acount tho like get me the new pin and the new cloths thanks man

  2. webby123456 Says:

    congrats! wish i could be there at the party *sigh* . which accounts cant you get on?

    Dude1t: Both. You can e-mail me a date and i will try my best to get there!

  3. azndude1 Says:

    Awwwwww. I wont be there either.

    Dude1t: I already knew that. You told me in person about 10 minutes ago!

  4. c0median Says:

    Hey dude1t. I will defintly try to be there. Congrats on your hits

    ~c0median

  5. cpperson Says:

    i have to make it no matter what i always wanted to meet you the only famouse penguin i met is r2dpenguin and sir jorge bo and also look at this things ¤¤¤¤ and this Õ╒

  6. internet677 Says:

    dude dude1t i have something u would like

    I 100% be abel to goto ur party, will u be my buddy anyways?

    Dude1t: Sure!

  7. Fylliper Says:

    Hola!

    Congrats!!! Yay, 6 figures!!!

    I can’t come… *cries*

    After converting time to Australian Eastern Standard Time, it is 10am to 11am on Friday.

    In case you didn’t know, us Australian’s started school 4 weeks ago *sigh*

    I’m sorry… 😦

    >>Fylliper =[

    Dude1t: Aww, man!

  8. cpperson Says:

    hey dude1t i made a new site its angel81.wordpress.com its a shared blog and the partys tommorow i hope i can make it really bad!


Leave a Reply

