New Poll!

There is a new poll! I put “parties” what did you put?

Also, be sure to come to the party today! The invitation and info about it is on the post below!

Waddle On(to the party)!
Dude1t

Explore posts in the same categories: CP Updates!, Other Sites!

4 Comments on “New Poll!”

  1. sail4ever182 Says:

    how did u get so many puffles were u ever a member

    Dude1t: A long time ago, a friend gave me those puffles.

  2. Fylliper Says:

    Puffles!

  3. sail4ever182 Says:

    what? you cant give ppl puffles

    Dude1t: I gave someone my account and they got them for me.

  4. Joshua9999 Says:

    Cool site and I was at the party and saw you!

    Visit http://www.joshua9999.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

