New Friday Stuff!

There will be a New Furniture Catalog and Igloo Catalog released tommorow! Bring a bit of the beach to your igloo/tiki hut! Don’t forget the new floorings!

Also, there will be new music for your sterio to add to the “beachy/summery” atmosphere! Take advantage of these new things, members!

I will be posting secrets about it tommorow!

I posted this super early, because i will be gone for most of today! Today is the last day of school for me and all of the people in my grade is going to an amusement park called Great America!

Waddle On!
Dude1t

Explore posts in the same categories: CP Updates!, Secrets!

5 Comments on “New Friday Stuff!”

  1. tommerry Says:

    great!… how did u know?

    Tommerry

    Dude1t: I read the newspaper.

  2. RICHBOY 1000 Says:

    cool!
    my last day of school was last friday and it was sooo fun!
    my class put shaving cream on my back.
    and i was all gooey and white it was fun anyway happy last day of school!

  3. sail4ever182 Says:

    what grade r u in

    Dude1t: I’m going to grade 9 next year.

  4. sail4ever182 Says:

    me too

  5. puppenrox Says:

    hey our 8th graders go to the great escape on the last day of school 2


Leave a Reply

