Penguin Choice Awards!

Yahoo!! I got the most votes this week! I am in the top 3 and we have a high chance of winning! But it is not over yet! Everyone! Get everyone you know to vote for me here!

Together we can win!

Thanks to everyone for their support so far! You all are the reason that I am in this position right now! So, thanks!

Waddle On!
Dude1t

Explore posts in the same categories: Other Sites!

6 Comments on “Penguin Choice Awards!”

  1. Hiee Says:

    Happy Mother’s Day!

  2. webby123456 Says:

    I’m supporting you all the way man πŸ˜€ oh btw Hiee Dude1t isn’t a mother! πŸ˜†

  3. webby123456 Says:

    Oh dude1t what happened to the Agent movie? That was my favorite one ❗ 😦

    Editor’s Comment: What movie?

  4. webby123456 Says:

    I have a q, when you’re done drawing your picture how do we e-mail it to u ❓ 😐

    Dude1t: You just attatch it to an email and send it to me. Or you just put it on your blog and email me about it.

  5. webby123456 Says:

    Ok. And, it’s the movie that had an agent and this girl kept saying there was a new room, and the agent went to check it out, and he went under cover and stuff, and they have a snowball fight and the agent gets killed. It’s gone.

  6. andrew9 Says:

    I hope you win man! Would you like to be in my awards?

    Dude1t: Sure!


Leave a Reply

