Penguin Choice Awards!

Hola Amigos!
Woah. These Weeks Pass by like a Snap. But whats more Amazing is how Fast these Votes get in! This Week we Receiced Over 130 Votes! All for a Certain Penguin. But as well all know, 1 Penguin must Go. Every Saturday we Pluck out the Non-Needed, and give them a Chance to Shine on Club Penguin and the Contestant Journal. But wait? Todays Saturday, so lets move on to the Results! Dim the Lights Please.
This week I am not Going to put you into Groups. But I will Post the Status of “Safe” or “Bottom 3″ Remember, if I put you in the Bottom 3, it doesnt mean you had the Bottom 3 Votes! You could have the Most Votes and still be in the Bottom 3!
Dude 1t – Safe
Jh999 – Bottom 3
DragonFlyer9 – Safe
Chewit Dude – Safe
Brajatk – Bottom 3
Pink Mafias – Bottom 3
Would the Bottom 3 Please Step Forward. Would Pink Mafias Please Site Down because she is Safe!
Jh999 and Brajatk Remain. Both are my Good Friends. But one of my Good Friends will have to Leav Tonight. I am Sorry Brajatk my Good Friend but you are Leaving Penguin Choice Awards. I Hope you had a Good Time and are Satisfied of where you have Managed to Go! We Hope to see your Last messages on the Contestant Journal Soon!

From Dendo Guy /\

I have survived yet another week! Woohoo!
Please vote for me again here!

Thanks for all the support so far!

Waddle On!
Dude1t

Explore posts in the same categories: Other Sites!

3 Comments on “Penguin Choice Awards!”

  1. 2penguin23 Says:

    YOU MADE IT!!!!! EVERYBODY VOTE FOR DUDE1T!!

  2. c0median Says:

    Everyone vote for Dude1t. He rocks!!!

    Visit my site at
    http://www.c0medians.wordpress.com
    Enjoy ❗

  3. webby123456 Says:

    DUDE1T THIS IS NO LIE,I PROMISE!! ROCKHOPPER IS AT MAMMOTH ON HIS SHIP RIGHT NOW!!!


Leave a Reply

