30,000!

I was so excited about the party yesterday that I didn’t notice the Hits Counter! This site has finally reached 30,000 hits! I would like to thank everyone who supported me since those people are the reason the site has done well so far!

By the Way, I updated the St. Patrick’s Day post so it has the Catalog secrets!

Waddle on!
Dude1t

Explore posts in the same categories: Secrets!, Site Updates!

5 Comments on “30,000!”

  1. webby123456 Says:

    COOL! I TOLD YOU THAT YOU ROCK!!!!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. c0median Says:

    CONGRATS wish i had a lot of views =[

  3. Hiee Says:

    congrats 😛

  4. snailbait320 Says:

    oops srry i thought u were coolboy9999 dude1t srry!


Leave a Reply

