Hello World!

Hello, world! I am Dude1t! I hope this site will be useful to all your Club Penguin needs(Once I get things up and running)!

Waddle On!
Dude1t

mic_beacon.jpg
I’m ready to rock!

Explore posts in the same categories: Other Stuff!

11 Comments on “Hello World!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Dude1t Says:

    This is my first website!

  3. Hiee Says:

    Congrats

  4. normile5 Says:

    hi im still thinking of getting a blog im find as many unused secrets so wish me luck im not really aloud to but soon so later.

    normile5

  5. tori Says:

    I can’t think of a name!!! have any suggestions??

  6. cpperson Says:

    dude i made my blog its awesome its http://www.cpperson.wordpress.com i hope alot of people go to it and i dont know if many people know this but normile5 is me its my clubpenguin username i just named my site cpperson

  7. cpperson Says:

    dude i remember when this was you only post you had your site grows fast

  8. CP Cheater Says:

    This was a long time ago. This was even before I came to WordPress.

  9. cpperson Says:

    dude in 2 more month your site will be a year old! yaaaay thats good

  10. mazemaker Says:

    Amazing site!!!! When this started here who was expecting it to go so far and become so great!?!?!


  11. Hey dude1t.. this was way before i made a cp blog though i did own a website but i don’t edit it anymore i use my cp piczo blog. by the way.. you should use piczo instead of wordpress cuz piczo is much easier to edit compared to wordpress also you can prevent people from taking your pictures but adding right click protection.

    please go to my cp blog and comment it.

    http://www.icecubepro.piczo.com


Leave a Reply

